Record Details

Catalog Search

Buzz buzz  Cover Image CD Music recording CD Music recording

Buzz buzz / Laurie Berkner.

Berkner, Laurie, performer. 

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in. + booklet.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : Two Tomatoes, 2001.
  • Note: Musical compact disc.
  • Note: Lyrics included on container insert.
  • Formatted Contents: I really love to dance --The pretzel store --Pig on her head --I've been working on the railroad --Bumblebee (buzz buzz) --Telephone --There's a little wheel a-turnin' in my heart --Monster boogie --In the clouds --The cookie bakers of the night --The more we get together --I'm a mess --Ice cream cone --Clean it up --Little red caboose ; Rum sum sum --Magic box --The valley of vegetables --Popcorn calling me --Lots of little pigs --The Erie Canal --I had a friend.
  • Participant or Performer: Principally composed and performed by Laurie Berkner, vocals, guitar, kazoo ; with other performers.
Subject: Children's songs.

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).


  • 0 current holds with 2 total copies.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) JUV Ber (Text) 30210313222266 Music CD Available -

Additional Resources