Record Details

Catalog Search

I am music  Cover Image CD Music recording CD Music recording

I am music / Lil Wayne.

Lil Wayne, composer, performer. D M X, performer. Static Major‏, performer. Lloyd, 1986- performer. Gunz, Cory, 1987- performer. Drake, 1986- performer. Eminem, 1972- performer. Mars, Bruno, 1985- performer. Bobby V, 1980- performer. Kidd Kidd, performer. Lamar, Kendrick, 1987- performer. Swizz Beatz, 1978- performer. Detail (Musician), performer. Jay-Z, 1969- performer. Young Money (Musical group), performer. 

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, CD audio; 4 3/4 in. + booklet.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : Republic Records, 2023.
  • Note: Musical compact disc.
  • Note: Credits included on container insert.
  • Note: Contains material previously released 2008-2018; track 1 previously unreleased.
  • Formatted Contents: Kant nobody (featuring DMX) --Lollipop (featuring Static Major) --A milli --Bedrock (featuring Young Money & Lloyd) --6 foot 7 foot (featuring Cory Gunz) --How to love --Right above it (featuring Drake) --Drop the world (featuring Eminem) --She will (featuring Drake) --Mirror (featuring Bruno Mars) --Mrs. Officer (featuring Bobby V & Kidd Kidd) --Blunt blowin --Mona Lisa (featuring Kendrick Lamar) --Uproar (featuring Swizz Beatz) --No worries (featuring Detail) --Fireman --Go DJ --Mr. Carter (featuring Jay-Z).
  • Participant or Performer: Lil Wayne ; with accompaniment and featured performers.
  • Target Audience: Parental advisory; explicit content --Container.
Subject: Popular music > 2021-2030.
Genre: Gangsta rap (Music)
Rap (Music)

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).


  • 1 current hold with 1 total copy.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) RSD Lil (Text) 30210313223033 Music CD Available -

Additional Resources