Record Details

Catalog Search

Songs you know by heart : Jimmy Buffett's greatest hit(s)  Cover Image CD Music recording CD Music recording

Songs you know by heart : Jimmy Buffett's greatest hit(s) / Jimmy Buffett.

Buffett, Jimmy, performer. 

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (42 min.) : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in. + booklet.
  • Publisher: Universal City, Calif. : MCA Records, 1985.
  • Note: All selections previously released 1973-1979.
  • Note: Musical compact disc.
  • Note: Liner notes included on container insert.
  • Formatted Contents: Cheeseburger in paradise --He went to Paris --Fins --Son of a son of a sailor --A pirate looks at forty --Margaritaville --Come Monday --Changes in latitudes, changes in attitudes --Why don't we get drunk --Pencil thin mustache --Grapefruit-juicy fruit --Boat drinks --Volcano.
  • Creation/Production Credits: Produced by Norbert Putnam, Don Gant.
  • Participant or Performer: Performed by Jimmy Buffett, vocals ; with accompanying musicians.
Subject: Rock music > 1971-1980.
Popular music > 1971-1980.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).


  • 1 current hold with 1 total copy.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) POP Buf (Text) 30210313222894 Music CD Available -

Additional Resources