Record Details

Catalog Search

Autumn variations  Cover Image CD Music recording CD Music recording

Autumn variations / Ed Sheeran.

Sheeran, Ed, 1991- composer, performer. 

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in. + booklet.
  • Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Gingerbread Man Records, 2023.
  • Note: Lyrics in booklet inserted in container.
  • Note: Musical compact disc.
  • Formatted Contents: Magical --England --Amazing --Plastic bag --Blue --American town --That's on me --Page --Midnight --Spring --Punchline --When will I be alright --The day I was born --Head > heels.
  • Participant or Performer: Ed Sheeran ; with accompanying musicians.
Subject: Popular music > 2021-2030.
Genre: Popular music.

Available copies

  • 3 of 3 copies available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).


  • 1 current hold with 3 total copies.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) POP She (Text) 30210313222308 Music CD Available -

Additional Resources