Record Details

Catalog Search

Guts  Cover Image CD Music recording CD Music recording

Guts / Olivia Rodrigo.

Rodrigo, Olivia, composer, performer. 

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, CD auido ; 4 3/4 in. + booklet.
  • Publisher: Santa Monica, California : Geffen Records, 2023.
  • Note: Musical compact disc.
  • Note: Lyrics in booklet inserted in container.
  • Note: Written by Olivia Rodrigo and Daniel Nigro, except Logical written by Olivia Rodrigo, Daniel Nigro and Julia Michaels; Pretty isn't pretty written by Olivia Rodrigo, Daniel Nigro, Amy Allen.
  • Formatted Contents: All American bitch --Bad idea right? --Vampire --Lacy --Ballad of a homeschooled girl --Making the bed --Logical --Get him back! --Love is embarrassing --The grudge --Pretty isn't pretty --Teenage dream.
  • Participant or Performer: Olivia Rodrigo ; with accompanying musicians.
  • Target Audience: "Parental advisory - explicit content" --Container.
Subject: Popular music > 2021-2030.
Genre: Alternative rock music.

Available copies

  • 3 of 3 copies available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).


  • 0 current holds with 3 total copies.
Show All Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) POP Rod (Text) 30210313222324 Music CD Available -

Additional Resources