Record Details

Catalog Search

Jubilee  Cover Image CD Music recording CD Music recording

Jubilee / Old Crow Medicine Show.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (41 min., 13 sec.) ; 4 3/4 in. + booklet.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : ATO Records, 2023.
  • Note: Musical compact disc.
  • Note: Lyrics in booklet inserted in container.
  • Formatted Contents: The ballad of Jubilee Jones --Miles away (featuring Willie Watson) --Keel over and die --Allegheny lullaby --I want it now --Smoky Mountain girl --Belle Meade cockfight (featuring Sierra Ferrell) --Shit kicked in --Daughter of the highlands --Wolfman of the Ozarks --Nameless, TN --One drop (featuring Mavis Staples).
  • Creation/Production Credits: Produced by Matt Ross-Spang and Old Crow Medicine Show.
  • Participant or Performer: Old Crow Medicine Show.
  • Date/Time and Place of an Event: Recorded at Hartland Studio, Nashville, TN.
Subject: Country music > 2021-2030.
Americana (Music)
Genre: Folk music.

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 0 of 1 copy available at Community Library (Sunbury).


  • 1 current hold with 1 total copy.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Community Library (Sunbury) CWE Old (Text) 30210313222332 Music CD Checked out 01/06/2024

Additional Resources